Meet the Library Staff

Joseph Farara
Library Director
802-635-1272
Joe.Farara@jsc.edu


Jeff Angione
Circulation Supervisor
802-635-1273
Jeffrey.Angione@jsc.edu

Raymond Brior
Technical Services Librarian
802-635-1274

Raymond.Brior@jsc.edu

Pam Gelineau
Government Documents and Periodicals
802-635-1271
Pamela.Gelineau@jsc.edu

Alice Godin
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
802-635-1277
Alice.Godin@jsc.edu

 

Lisa Kent
Access Services Librarian

802-635-1266
Lisa.Kent@jsc.edu

Linda Kramer
Instructional Services Librarian
802-635-1275
Linda.Kramer@jsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


You can also call the main library number at 802-635-1274.