Writing And Literature

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1210

 

Administrative Support

Sandra JC Noyes

Staff Assistant
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 317
802-635-1340
Sandra.Noyes@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Elizabeth Powell

Assistant Professor

Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 320

802-635-1342

Elizabeth.Powell@jsc.edu

Tyrone Shaw
Associate Professor
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 323
802-635-1394
Tyrone.Shaw@jsc.edu

Dan Towner
Professor
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 325
802-635-1401
Daniel.Towner@jsc.edu

Sharon Twigg

Assistant Professor, Chair

Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 321

802-635-1351

Sharon.Twigg@jsc.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Rick Agran
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 324
802-635-1338
Richard.Agran@jsc.edu

Stefanie Cravedi
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 324
802-635-1338
Stefanie.Cravedi@jsc.edu

David Huddle
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 326
802-635-1343
David.Huddle@jsc.edu

Jacqueline Langley

Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 314
802-635-1492

Jacqueline.Langley@jsc.edu

Sayward Schoonmaker

Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 324
802-635-1338

Sayward.Schoonmaker@jsc.edu

Dawnine Spivak
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 324
802-635-1338
Dawnine.Spivak@jsc.edu

Ann Turkle
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 324
802-635-1338
Ann.Turkle@jsc.edu

Russ Weis
Part-time Faculty
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 314
802-635-1492
Russell.Weis@jsc.edu