Physical Plant

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1203

Lloyd Adams
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280
Lloyd.Adams@jsc.edu

David Coolbeth

Maintenance Technician

Physical Plant

802-635-1280

David.Coolbeth@jsc.edu

Woody Dionne
Director of Physical Plant
Physical Plant
802-635-1280
Woody.Dionne@jsc.edu

Jarrod Irwin

Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Jarrod.Irwin@jsc.edu

Edson Jones

Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Edson.Jones@jsc.edu

Jeffrey Lamore
Mechanical Systems Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1399
Jeffrey.Lamore@jsc.edu

 

Ken Lanpher

Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Kenneth.Lanpher@jsc.edu

Nita Lanphear
Staff Assistant
Physical Plant
802-635-1280
Nita.Lanphear@jsc.edu

Jeff Machia

Vehicle Mechanic

Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Jeffrey.Machia@jsc.edu

Marc McMahon
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Martin.McMahon@jsc.edu

Ken Moore
Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

William.Moore@jsc.edu

Patrick Moulton

Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
802-635-1280

Patrick.Moulton@jsc.edu

David Muir
Supervisor
Physical Plant
802-635-1284
David.Muir@jsc.edu

David Whitney
Maintenance Tech
Physical Plant
802-635-1280
David.Whitney@jsc.edu