Performing Arts

Administrative Support

Mary Hogan

Administrative Assistant

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310
Visual Arts Center, Room 107

802-635-1413

Mary.Hogan@jsc.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

Stephen Blair
Associate Professor
Dibden Center for the Arts, Room 211
802-635-1314
Stephen.Blair@jsc.edu

Jan Herder
Director, Dibden Center for the Arts, Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1388
Jan.Herder@jsc.edu

Russell Longtin
Professor
Dibden Center for the Arts, Room 217
802-635-1316
Russell.Longtin@jsc.edu

Bethany Plissey

Assistant Professor, Co-Chair

Dibden Center for the Arts, Room 219

802-635-1313

Bethany.Plissey@jsc.edu

Maris Wolff
Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 121
802-635-1318
Maris.Wolff@jsc.edu


Part-time Faculty

Mary Jane Austin
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

MaryJane.Austin@jsc.edu

Dennis Bathory-Kitsz

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Dennis.Bathory-Kitsz@jsc.edu

Aram Bedrosian

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Aram.Bedrosian@jsc.edu

Joe Capps
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Joseph.Capps@jsc.edu

Christopher Colt
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Christopher.Colt@jsc.edu

Sarah Cullins

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Sarah.Cullins@jsc.edu

Berta Frank

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Berta.Frank@jsc.edu

Shane Hardiman

Part-time faculty

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310

Shane.Hardiman@jsc.edu

Patrick Houle

Part-time faculty

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310

Patrick.Houle@jsc.edu

Gabe Jarrett
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Gabe.Jarrett@jsc.edu

Pauline Jennings
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Pauline.Jennings@jsc.edu

William Keck

Part-time Faculty

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310

William.Keck@jsc.edu

Eric Kroncke

Part-time Faculty

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310

Eric.Kroncke@jsc.edu

Steven Light
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Steven.Light@jsc.edu

Renee Lizotte
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Renee.Lizotte@jsc.edu

Raymond Malone

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Raymond.Malone@jsc.edu

Jean-Marie Milliken

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Jean-Marie.Milliken@jsc.edu

Greg Matses
Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310
Greg.Matses@jsc.edu

Brian McCarthy

Part-time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Brian.McCarthy@jsc.edu

Joanne Scott
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1310

Joanne.Scott@jsc.edu

Clyde Stats

Part-time faculty

Dewey 121

802-635-1263

Clyde.Stats@jsc.edu

Kathi Tarrant

Part-time faculty

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310

Kathi.Tarrant@jsc.edu