Mathematics Department

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1461

Administrative Support

Karen Jones

Administrative Assistant

Bentley Hall, Room 325

802-635-1325

Karen.Jones@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Christopher Aubuchon
Associate Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 333
802-635-1333
Christopher.Aubuchon@jsc.edu

Greg Petrics
Assistant Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 334
802-635-1336
Gregory.Petrics@jsc.edu

Julie Theoret

Professor, Chair

Bentley Hall, Room 329

802-635-1391

Julie.Theoret@jsc.edu

Part-time Faculty

William Baker
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
802-635-1406
William.Baker@jsc.edu

Colette Foster-Weston
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
802-635-1406
Colette.Foster-Weston@jsc.edu