Housekeeping

Tom Adams
Custodian I
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Tom.Adams@jsc.edu

Bonnie Burns
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Bonnie.Burns@jsc.edu

Stacy Cote
Custodian II

Arthur Hall

802-635-1282

Stacy.Cote@jsc.edu

Lynda Despault
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Lynda.Despault@jsc.edu

Joan Langlois

Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282

Joan.Langlois@jsc.edu

Rosanne Lehouillier
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Rosanne.Lehouillier@jsc.edu

Julie Machia
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Julie.Machia@jsc.edu

Elaine Manning
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Elaine.Manning@jsc.edu

Ronald Miller
Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Ronald.Miller@jsc.edu

Zachary Morse

Custodian II
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282

Zachary.Morse@jsc.edu

Dennis Richards
Custodian III
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Dennis.Richards@jsc.edu

Joanne Shaw

Custodian III
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282

Joanne.Shaw@jsc.edu

Deborah Whitney
Custodian Supervisor
Arthur Hall
802-635-1282
Deborah.Whitney@jsc.edu