Library

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1294

Jeff Angione
Circulation Supervisor
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 120
802-635-1273
Jeffrey.Angione@jsc.edu

Raymond Brior
Technical Services
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 130
802-635-1495
Raymond.Brior@jsc.edu

Joseph Farara
Faculty Librarian
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 225
802-635-1272
Joseph.Farara@jsc.edu

Pam Gelineau
Library Specialist
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 132
802-635-1271
Pamela.Gelineau@jsc.edu

Alice Godin
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 123
802-635-1277
Alice.Godin@jsc.edu

Lisa Kent
Access Services Librarian
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 226
802-635-1266
Lisa.Kent@jsc.edu

Linda Kramer
Instructional Services Librarian
Willey Library and Learning Center, Room 226
802-635-1275
Linda.Kramer@jsc.edu