Humanities Department

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1210

Administrative Support

Sandra JC Noyes
Staff Assistant
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 317
802-635-1340
Sandra.Noyes@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

N.E. Bou-Nacklie
Professor
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 307
802-635-1255
N.E.BouNacklie@jsc.edu

Sharon Elise Cline
Associate Professor
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 309
802-635-1279
Sharon.Cline@jsc.edu

William Doyle
Professor
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 308
802-635-1349
William.Doyle@jsc.edu

David Plazek
Associate Professor
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 311
802-635-1348
David.Plazek@jsc.edu

Paul Silver
Professor, Chair
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 312
802-635-1347
Paul.Silver@jsc.edu

Fred Wiseman
Professor
Willey Library & Learning Center
802-635-1340
Frederick.Wiseman@jsc.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Sandra Baird
Part-time faculty
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 314
802-635-1492
Sandra.Baird@jsc.edu

Victoria Chase
Part-time faculty
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 313
802-635-1356
Victoria.Chase@jsc.edu

Michael Metcalf
Part-time faculty
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 314
802-635-1492
Michael.Metcalf@jsc.edu

Nasse Salhi
Part-time faculty

Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 313
802-635-1356
Nasse.Salhi@jsc.edu

Cynthia West
Part-time faculty
Willey Library & Learning Center, Room 313
802-635-1356
Cynthia.West@jsc.edu