Fine Arts

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1451

Administrative Support

Mary Hogan

Administrative Assistant

Dibden Center for the Arts

802-635-1310
Visual Arts Center, Room 107

802-635-1413

Mary.Hogan@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Susan Calza
Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 110
802-635-1224
Susan.Calza@jsc.edu

Sean Clute

Assistant Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 104

802-635-1496

Sean.Clute@jsc.edu

Ken Leslie
Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 106
802-635-1315
Kenneth.Leslie@jsc.edu

Mary Martin
Associate Professor, Co-Chair
Visual Arts Center, Room 103
802-635-1360
Mary.Martin@jsc.edu

John Miller
Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 108
802-635-1359
John.Miller@jsc.edu


Part-time Faculty

Leila Bandar
Julian Scott Memorial Gallery Director, Part -time faculty
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1469
Leila.Bandar@jsc.edu

Bryce Berggren

Part-time faculty

Visual Arts Center, Room 105

802-635-1481

Bryce.Berggren@jsc.edu

Bethany Bond

Part-time faculty

Visual Arts Center, Room 105

802-635-1481

Bethany.Bond@jsc.edu

Fletcher Boote

Part-time faculty

Visual Arts Center, Room 105

802-635-1481

Fletcher.Boote@jsc.edu

 

David Halé
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
David.Hale@jsc.edu

Michelle Hasskamp
Part-time faculty, Fall Semester
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Michelle.Hasskamp@jsc.edu

Marjorie Kramer
Part-time faculty, Fall Semester
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Marjorie.Kramer@jsc.edu

Amy May
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Amy.May@jsc.edu

 

Carolyn Mecklosky
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Carolyn.Mecklosky@jsc.edu

Barbara Molloy
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Barbara.Molloy@jsc.edu

Victoria Patrick
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Victoria.Patrick@jsc.edu

Joseph Salerno
Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center, Room 105
802-635-1481
Joseph.Salerno@jsc.edu