Environmental and Health Sciences

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1461

Administrative Support

Karen Jones

Administrative Assistant

Bentley Hall, Room 325

802-635-1325

Karen.Jones@jsc.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

 

Tania Bacchus
Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 326
802-635-1329
Tania.Bacchus@jsc.edu

Elizabeth Dolci
Professor, Chair
Bentley Hall, Room 327
802-635-1482
Elizabeth.Dolci@jsc.edu

Robert Genter
Professor
Library and Learning Center, Room 318
802-635-1693
Robert.Genter@jsc.edu

Hans Haverkamp
Associate Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 331
802-635-1335/1286
Hans.Haverkamp@jsc.edu

Leslie Kanat
Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 332
802-635-1327
Leslie.Kanat@jsc.edu

Brad Moskowitz
Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 328
802-635-1423
Brad.Moskowitz@jsc.edu

John Pellerin
Associate Professor
Library and Learning Center, Room 319
802-635-1299
John.Pellerin@jsc.edu

Karen Uhlendorf
Professor
Library and Learning Center, Room 305
802-635-1479
Karen.Uhlendorf@jsc.edu

Amy Welch

Associate Professor

Bentley Hall, Room 330

802-635-1331

Amy.Welch@jsc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

 

Sawyer (Jill) Alberi
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 319
Jill.Alberi@jsc.edu

Rebecca Bourgault
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
Rebecca.Bourgault@jsc.edu

Phil Branca
Part-time faculty
Philip.Branca@jsc.edu

Renee Breault
Part-time faculty
802-635-1325
Renee.Breault@jsc.edu

Ken Burrill
Part-time faculty
802-635-1325
Kenneth.Burrill@jsc.edu

Rebecca Gorney
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 321
Rebecca.Gorney@jsc.edu

Kevin Johnston

Part-time faculty

Bentley Hall, Room 321

802-635-1328

Kevin.Johnston@jsc.edu

John Kessler
Part-time faculty
802-635-1325
John.Kessler@jsc.edu

Alexandra McAleer

Part-time faculty

Bentley Hall, Room 317

802-635-1326

Alexandra.McAleer@jsc.edu

Mark Moore

Part-time faculty

Mark.Moore@jsc.edu

Cynthia Needham
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 321
Cynthia.Needham@jsc.edu

Alexis Owen-George
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall
Alexis.George@jsc.edu

Stanley Parsons

Part-time faculty

Stanley.Parsons@jsc.edu

Min Peshavaria

Part-time faculty

Bentley Hall, Room 321

802-635-1328

Mina.Peshavaria@jsc.edu

Mark Puleio

Part-time Faculty
Mark.Puleio@jsc.edu

Judy Rosovsky
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 319
802-635-1690
Judy.Rosovsky@jsc.edu

Timothy (Kel) Rossiter

Part-time faculty

Timothy.Rossiter@jsc.edu

Jennifer Supple
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 317
802-635-1326
Jennifer.Supple@jsc.edu

Elly Ventura

Part-time faculty

Bentley Hall, Room 320

802-635-1328

Elly.Ventura@jsc.edu

Gustav Verderber
Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 321
802-635-1328
Gustav.Verderber@jsc.edu