Education

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1465

Staff Assistant

Vicky Sanborn
McClelland Hall, Room 114
802-635-1320
Vicky.Sanborn@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Kathleen Brinegar

Assistant Professor

McClelland Hall, Room 117

802-635-1472

Kathleen.Brinegar@jsc.edu

Chris Kennedy

Visiting Assistant Professor

McClelland Hall, Room 121
802-635-1459
Christopher.Kennedy@jsc.edu

Perry LaRoque

Associate Professor

McClelland Hall, Room 104

802-635-1358

Perry.LaRoque@jsc.edu

David McGough

Associate Professor, Chair

McClelland Hall, Room 209

802-635-1416

David.McGough@jsc.edu

 

Coordinators

Kathy Light
Teacher Placement Coordinator
McClelland Hall, Room 201
802-635-1323

Eve Gagne
Licensure Officer
McClelland Hall, Room 124
802-635-1322

Heather McCollum
Licensure Officer
McClelland Hall, Room 124
802-635-1322

Rebecca Pastor

Teacher Advising Specialist

McClelland Hall

802-635-1307

Rebecca.Pastor@jsc.edu

Penny Pizer

Coordinator of Portfolio Review

McClelland Hall

802-635-1453

Penny.Pizer@jsc.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Morna Flaum

Part-time Faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Morna.Flaum@jsc.edu

Janet Larson

Part-time Faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Janet.Larson@jsc.edu

Regina Ritscher

Part-time Faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Regina.Ritscher@jsc.edu

Richard Shanley
Part-time Faculty
McClelland Hall, Room 124
802-635-1311
Richard.Shanley@jsc.edu

Darlene Witte

Part-time Faculty

McClelland Hall
802-635-1322
Darlene.Witte@jsc.edu