Business Office

Meet the JSC Business Office: (L-R) Linda Davis, Sandy Duffy, Andrea Wadlington, Deneen Russell, Toby Stewart (Sally Rushman not pictured)
 

 

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1248

Linda Davis
Senior Account Specialist —Accounts Payable
Martinetti Hall
802-635-1213
Linda.Davis@jsc.edu

Sandy Duffy
Director, Payroll and Benefits
Martinetti Hall
802-635-1214
Sandra.Duffy@jsc.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Staff Accountant

Martinetti Hall

802-635-1212

Jennifer.Johnson@jsc.edu

Deneen Russell
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Martinetti Hall
802-635-1215
Deneen.Russell@jsc.edu

Toby Stewart
Controller
Martinetti Hall
802-635-1211
Toby.Stewart@jsc.edu

Andrea Wadlington

Account Specialist

Martinetti Hall

802-635-1281

Andrea.Wadlington@jsc.edu