Behavioral Science Department

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1465

Staff Assistant

Vicky Sanborn
McClelland Hall, Room 114
802-635-1320
Vicky.Sanborn@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

David Fink
Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 212
802-635-1383
David.Fink@jsc.edu

Susan Green
Professor, Co-Chair
McClelland Hall, Room 108
802-635-1308
Susan.Green@jsc.edu

Gina Mireault
Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 210
802-635-1427
Gina.Mireault@jsc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Lynn Almon
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Lynn.Almon@jsc.edu

Laurie Berryman
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Laurie.Berryman@jsc.edu

DeAnne Blueter
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
DeAnne.Blueter@jsc.edu

Sandy Bolivar-Adams

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Sandra.Bolivar@jsc.edu

Danielle DeLongis-Shively
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Danielle.DeLongis-Shively@jsc.edu

Sally McCarthy
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Sally.McCarthy@jsc.edu

Shaun Phillips
Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320
Shaun.Phillips@jsc.edu