Admissions and Enrollment Services

The Office of Admissions is located on the first floor of Martinetti Hall. To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1230

Andrea Bourdeau

Admissions Specialist

802-635-1276

Andrea.Bourdeau@jsc.edu

Christopher Erickson

Campus Visit & Outreach Coordinator

802-635-1219

Christopher.Erickson@jsc.edu

Elga Gruner
Assistant Director of Admissions
802-635-1223
Elga.Gruner@jsc.edu

Bethany Harrington
Admissions Specialist
802-635-1220
Bethany.Harrington@jsc.edu

Penny Howrigan
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
802-635-1219
Penny.Howrigan@jsc.edu

Joye Lyon
Assistant Director of Admissions
802-635-1218
Joye.Lyon@jsc.edu

Julie Noyes

Admissions Counselor

802-635-1216

Julie.Noyes@jsc.edu

Tommy O'Connor

Admissions Counselor

802-635-1217

Thomas.O'Connor@jsc.edu

Patrick Rogers
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
802-635-1417
Patrick.Rogers@jsc.edu