Academic Support Services

To reach us by FAX: 802-635-1454

Carolyn D'Luz
Staff Assistant
Dewey Hall
802-635-1682
Carolyn.D'luz@jsc.edu

Holly Kochalka
Adademic Coach, Writing
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Holly.Kochalka@jsc.edu

Cindy Kullmann
Administrative Assistant
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Cindy.Kullmann@jsc.edu

Martha Lance

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Dewey Hall

802-635-1464

Martha.Lance@jsc.edu

Karen Madden
Director, Academic Support Services

Dewey Hall
802-635-1438
Karen.Madden@jsc.edu

Kikuli Mwanukuzi
Academic Coach, Mathematics
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Kikuli.Mwanukuzi@jsc.edu

 

Ian Robertson
Academic Coach, Science
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Ian.Robertson@jsc.edu

Richard Simmons

Learning Specialist
Dewey Hall
802-635-1264

Richard.Simmons@jsc.edu

Clyde Stats
Assistant Director, Academic Support Services
Dewey Hall
802-635-1263
Clyde.Stats@jsc.edu