Outstanding Alumni Awards Past Years' Recipients

These awards are presented to alumni of whom the College is particularly proud, who have made outstanding accomplishments in their careers and lives, whether in social service, business, or community service, with service to the College one of the many factors considered.  Alumni under consideration for this award must have graduated a minimum of ten years ago. Nominations come from faculty, staff, and alumni. Selection is made by the President of the College.

Mary Anderson '93

Michele M. Bailey '88

Rachel Bissex '82

Stephen Blair '80

James Boone '84

Jo R. Bradley '71

Karen Buxton '84

Deborah Ceglowski '74

Timothy Comolli '65

Richard M. Daum, M.D., '73

Martha Dubuque '76

Luc E. Gosselin '79

Graham H. Govoni '87

Tim Halvorson '83

Daniel Hecht '89

James Hood '79

Lee Khan '75

John King '83

Won Lee '07

Gertrude G. Lepine '49

Margaret McBride Miller  '42, '46

Matthew Nadeau '89 and Renee (Brunault) Nadeau '89

Jay A. Nichols '93

Kathi Orr '80

Marianna Blais Paquette '42

Frederick C. Pond '78

Carl Pratt '85

Dawn E. Reno '90

Mark Reibman '73

Jaclyn Ryan '83

Jean D. Sequeira '88

David Silverman '85

Helen Eldred Smith '36

Sharon Sousa '74

Robert W. Tuomanen '77

John Udell '78

Donald R. Vickers '70

Elisabeth von Trapp '78

Diana M. Whittington '86

Jonathan L. Wood  '78

Cynthia J. Woolever '87

David W. Yacovone  '76