Contact the Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff









 

Penny Howrigan

Penny Howrigan

Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
802-635-1219

Penny.Howrigan@jsc.edu

 

Elga Gruner

Elga Gruner, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Admissions  
802-635-1223
Elga.Gruner@jsc.edu

Elga is the contact for prospective students from: New Hampshire, Maine

Vermont Counties: Orange, Essex, Franklin and Orleans

 

Patrick Rogers

Patrick Rogers

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
802-635-1417

Patrick.Rogers@jsc.edu

Patrick is the contact for prospective students from: Connecticut

Vermont Counties: Windham and Windsor

 

Joye Lyon

Joye Lyon

Assistant Director of Admissions
Jump Start Coordinator

802-635-1218
Joye.Lyon@jsc.edu

Joye is the contact for prospective students from: New York

Vermont Counties: Lamoille, Chittenden and Grand Isle

 

Julie Noyes

Julie Noyes

Assistant Director of Admissions
802-635-1216
Julie.Noyes@jsc.edu

is the contact for prospective students from: Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Vermont Counties: Caledonia and Washington

 

Tommy O'Connor

Tommy O'Connor

Admissions Counselor
802-635-1217
Thomas.O'Connor@jsc.edu

is the contact for prospective students from: New Jersey, Pennsylvania and all states outside of the Northeast

Vermont Counties: Addison, Rutland and Bennington

 

Bethany Harrington

Bethany Harrington

Admissions Specialist
802-635-1220

Bethany.Harrington@jsc.edu

 

Andrea Bourdeau

Andrea Bourdeau

Admissions Specialist
802-635-1219

Andrea.Bourdeau@jsc.edu