Mathematics

Full-time Faculty

Professor Christopher Aubuchon

Christopher Aubuchon

Associate Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 308
802-635-1333
Christopher.Aubuchon@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D., Mathematics, University of Kentucky
Specializations: Homological algebral and module theory, number theory, and computer programming.
Visit Dr. Aubuchon's academic website

Dr. Greg Petrics

Greg Petrics

Assistant Professor
Bentley Hall, Room 309
802-635-1336
Gregory.Petrics@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D., Mathematics, Dartmouth College
Specializations: Geometry, sub-Riemannian geometry, image processing, applied mathematics (especially applications to neuroscience and vision research) and mathematical education.
Learn more about Greg Petrics
Visit Dr. Petrics' academic website

Julie Theoret

Julie Theoret

Professor, Chair
Bentley Hall, Room 304
802-635-1391
Julie.Theoret@jsc.edu

Degree: PhD. Mathematics, University of Virginia
Specializations: Non-associative algebra and mathematics education.
Learn more about Julie Theoret
Visit Dr. Theoret's academic website

Part-time Faculty

William Baker

Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
802-635-1406
William.Baker@jsc.edu

M.A. Johnson State College

Colette Foster-Weston

Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
802-635-1406
Colette.Foster-Weston@jsc.edu

B.S. Johnson State College

Andy Leader

Part-time faculty
Bentley Hall, Room 320
802-635-1406
Andy.Leader@jsc.edu

M.A. University of Vermont