Fine Arts

Administrative Support

Mary Hogan

Administrative Assistant
Visual Arts Center, Room 107
802-635-1413, Mary.Hogan@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Susan Calza

Susan Calza

Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 110
802-635-1224, Susan.Calza@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Sculpture, University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
Specializations: Sculpture, performance art, video
Learn more about Susan Calza

Sean Clute

Sean Clute

Assistant Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 104
802-635-1496 Sean.Clute@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Electronic Music and Recording Media, Mills College
Specializations: New media, intermedia, video and sound

Ken Leslie

Ken Leslie

Professor, Chair
Visual Arts Center, Room 106
802-635-1315 Kenneth.Leslie@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Painting and Printmaking, University of Pennsylvania
Specializations: Painting, drawing, artists books
Learn more about Kenneth Leslie
Visit Ken Leslie's personal website

Mary Martin

Mary Martin

Assistant Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 103
802-635-1360 Mary.Martin@jsc.edu

Ph.D. Art History and Criticism, University of Iowa
Specializations: 20th-century art, African Art, legal issues in art
Learn more about Mary Martin

John Miller

John Miller

Professor
Visual Arts Center, Room 108
802-635-1359, John.Miller@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Visual Studies Workshop, SUNY at Buffalo
Specializations: Photography, documentary studies, oral history, writing, exhibit design, planning graphic design
Learn more about John Miller

Part-time Faculty

Leila Bandar

Julian Scott Gallery Director, Campus Arts Coordinator, Part-time faculty  
Dibden Center for the Arts
802-635-1469,Leila.Bandar@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Boston University
View Leila Bandar's online gallery

David Hale

Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center
802-635-1413 David.Hale@jsc.edu

Marjorie Kramer

Part-time faculty
Visual Arts Center
802-635-1481, Marjorie.Kramer@jsc.edu

B.F.A. Cooper Union School of Art and Architecture
Advanced Studies: New York Studio School
View Marjorie Kramer's online gallery

Amy May

Part-time faculty

802-635-1481,Amy.May@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Indiana University

Carolyn Mecklosky

Part-time faculty

802-635-1481,Carolyn.Mecklosky@jsc.edu

View Carolyn Mecklosky's online gallery

Barbara Molloy

Part-time faculty

802-635-1481,Barbara.Molloy@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Hunter College
View Barbara Molloy's online gallery

Victoria Patrick

Part-time faculty

802-635-1481, Victoria.Patrick@jsc.edu

B.F.A. Johnson State College
View Victoria Patrick's online gallery

Joseph Salerno

Part-time faculty

802-635-1481, Joseph.Salerno@jsc.edu

M.F.A. Indiana University
View Joseph Salerno's online gallery