EDP Advisors

External Degree Program Advisors and All CCV Sites

Below are the names and contact information of the current EDP advisors.

 

SITE

PHONE (Area Code 802)

ADVISOR NAME

EMAIL

Bennington 447-2361 Jeannie Jenkins

jeanette.jenkins@ccv.edu

    Janet Groom

janet.groom@ccv.edu

Brattleboro 254-6370 Pam Bullock

Pam.Bullock@ccv.edu

Johnson (JSC campus)

635-1263 Clyde Stats

clyde.stats@jsc.edu

Middlebury 388-3032

Jenney Izzo

 

jenney.izzo@ccv.edu

 

Montpelier 828-4060

Valerie Edwards

valerie.edwards@jsc.edu

    Elizabeth King

elizabeth.king@ccv.edu

Morrisville 888-4258

Francinne Valcour

 

francinne.valcour@ccv.edu

Newport 334-3387

Perry Thomas

 

perry.thomas@ccv.edu

Rutland 786-6996 Tammy Davis

tammy.davis@ccv.edu

   

Chris Ettori

christopher.ettori@ccv.edu

    Laura Rubenis

laura.rubenis@ccv.edu

Springfield 885-8360

Jennifer Alberico

 

jennifer.alberico@ccv.edu

St. Albans 524-6541 Kerri Brooks

kerri.brooks@ccv.edu

   

Gretchen DeHart

gretchen.deHart@ccv.edu

    Candace Lewis

candace.lewis@ccv.edu

St. Johnsbury 748-6673

Owen Bradley

owen.bradley@ccv.edu

Upper Valley 295-8822

Lesli O’Dowd

 

lesli.odowd@ccv.edu

Winooski 654-0505 Dave Cavanagh

david.cavanagh@jsc.edu

    Aimee Loiter

aimee.loiter@ccv.edu

    Marianne DiMascio

marianne.dimascio@ccv.edu

    Amy Stuart

amy.stuart@ccv.edu

 

EDP Administrative Office at Johnson State:

Rhonda Osgood

Staff Assistant
1-800-635-2356
802-635-1290
FAX 802-635-1353
rhonda.osgood@jsc.edu

Dave Cavanagh

Co-Director
802-654-0645
david.cavanagh@jsc.edu
(Based in Winooski)

Valerie Edwards

Co-Director
802-828-4067
valerie.edwards@jsc.edu

(Based in Montpelier)

Amy Beattie

Coordinator of Online Learning & Services
802-635-1290

amy.beattie@jsc.edu

Other Offices at JSC:

Business Office
1-800-635-2356
802-635-1207
FAX 802-635-1248

Financial Aid Office
1-800-635-2356
802-635-1380
FAX 802-635-1463

Kim Goodell, 802-635-1462
Greg Eckman, 802-635-1483

Registrar’s Office
1-800-635-2356
802-635-1229
FAX 802-635-1409

Admissions Office
1-800-635-2356
802-635-1219
FAX 802-635-1230

Library
Alice Kirk
, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
802-635-1277
jscrequest@jsc.edu   

          
Lisa Kent, Access Services Librarian
802-635-1266
lisa.kent@jsc.edu
             

Online Learning Support

Amy Beattie, amy.beattie@jsc.edu