Education

Administrative Support

Vicky Sanborn

Staff Assistant
McClelland Hall, Room 114
802-635-1320 Vicky.Sanborn@jsc.edu

Full-time Faculty

Kathleen Brinegar

Kathleen Brinegar

Assistant Professor
McClelland Hall,, Room 117
802-635-1472 Kathleen.Brinegar@jsc.edu



David McGough

David McGough

Associate Professor, Department Chair, Licensure Officer
McClelland Hall, Room 209
802-635-1416 David.McGough@jsc.edu

Ph.D. Educational Policy and Administration, University of Minnesota
Specializations: Secondary education, foundations of education, leadership studies

Regina Ritscher-Winters

Regina Ritscher

Assistant Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 208
802-635-1300,Regina.Ritscher@jsc.edu

Ed.D. Learning and Teaching, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Specializations: The role of hands-on activities and play in thinking, knowing and meaning-making
Learn more about Regina Ritscher

Rob Schulze

Assistant Professor
McClelland Hall
802-635-2356, Rob.Schulze@jsc.edu

Ed.D. Special Education, University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.Ed., Special Education, Westfield State University
Specializations: Special education leadership theory and practice, teacher preparation and retention, and law

Coordinators

Ken Brighton

Kenneth Brighton

Student Teacher Coordinator
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Kenneth.Brighton@jsc.edu

Phil Higgins

Student Teacher Supervisor Coordinator

Part-time Faculty

Morna Flaum

Morna Flaum

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Morna.Flaum@jsc.edu

Jacqui Gale

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Jacqui.Gale@jsc.edu

Chris Kennedy

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Chris.Kennedy@jsc.edu

Laura King

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Laura.King@jsc.edu

Janet Larson

Part-time faculty 
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Janet.Larson@jsc.edu

Catherine Toland

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320, Catherine.Toland@jsc.edu