Barbara Murphy, President of the College

M.F.A., Warren Wilson College

Daniel Regan, Dean of Academic Affairs

Ph.D., Yale University

David Bergh, Dean of Students

Ed.D., University of Vermont

Sharron Scott, Dean of Administration, Chief Technology Officer

M.S., University of Vermont

Penny Paradee Howrigan, Associate Dean of Enrollment Services

B.A., Simmons College

David Cavanagh, Associate Dean for External Degree Programs

M.A., University of Waterloo

Jo Ann Lamore, Assistant Academic Dean

M.A., Johnson State College

Douglas Eastman, Registrar

B.S., Springfield College

Michele Whitmore, Assistant Dean of Students

B.S., Johnson State College

Lloyd Adams, Maintenance Master Technician, Physical Plant

Loralie Adams, Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office

Tom Adams, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Renee Affolter, Coordinator of Mentoring Services

Dianne Allaire, Mailroom Supervisor

Leila Bandar, Coordinator of Arts on Campus

Amy Beattie, Coordinator of Online Learning and Services

Jeff Bickford, Coordinator of Residential Life

Paul Bloomhardt, Inst. Technology Specialist

Tony Blueter, Director, Upward Bound

Andrea Bourdeau, Staff Assistant, Admissions

Deborah Bouton, Director of College Communications

Renee Breault, Head Athletic Trainer, SHAPE Facility

Raymond Brior, Technical Services Librarian

Wendy Brothers, SHAPE Facility Coordinator and Director of Intramurals

Bonnie Burns, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Renate Callahan, Administrative Assistant, Business/Economics Department.

Jeanie Cass, Nurse Practitioner, Health Center

David Coolbeth, Maintenance Technician III, Physical Plant

Stacy Cote, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Lisa Cummings, Director of Financial Aid

Allyson Cunningham, Assistant Director of Conference and Events Services

Jeanette Damato, Academic Skills Advisor, Academic Support Services

Heloisa Dantas-Herder, Executive Assistant, President's Office

Amy Davis, Learning Specialist, Academic Support Services

Linda Davis, Accounting Specialist III, Business Office

Lynda Despault, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Woody Dionne, Director, Physical Plant

Carolyn D'Luz, Staff Assistant, Academic Support Services

Sandy Duffy, Staff Accountant II, Business Office

Jo Anne Edwards, Interlibrary Loan Specialist, Library

Valerie Edwards, Co-Director, External Degree Program

Joseph Farara, Faculty Librarian

Barbara Flathers, Assistant to the Dean of Students

Kelly Ford, Administrative Assistant, Public Safety

Thomas Fordman, Senior Desktop Support

Pamela Gelineau, Serials/Government Documents Specialist, Library

Kimberly Goodell, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Tammy Goss, Records Specialist III, Registrar's Office

Bonnie Griswold, Administrative Assistant, Upward Bound

Elga Gruner, Assistant Director of Admissions

Matthew Hall, Security Officer, Public Safety Office

Sue Haney, Assistant Manager, Bookstore

Bethany Harrington, Admissions Specialist, Admissions

Peter Haselbacher, Badger Bullet Driver

Cynthia Hennard, Director, Counseling Services

Jan Herder, Technical Director, Dibden Center for the Arts

Catherine Higley, Administrative Assistant, Graduate Office

Ellen Hill, Director of Experiential Learning

Nancy Hutchins, Director of Payroll/Benefits, Business Office

Jarrod Irwin, Maintenance Technician III, Physical Plant

Edson Jones, Master Maintenance Tech. III, Physical Plant

Patrick Keith, Physician, Health Services

Lisa Kent, Records Specialist III, Registrar's Office

Sara Kinerson, Director, Advising and Career Center

Keith Kirchner, Chemical Hygiene Officer

Alice Kirk, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, Library

Eric Kirk, Publication Specialist, Marketing & Printing Services

Carrie Koniuto, Office Coordinator, Health Center

Linda Kramer, Public Services Librarian, Library

Cindy Kullmann, Administrative Assistant, Academic Support Services

Allison Laflamme, Assistant Director, Upward Bound

Michael Laflin, Security Officer, Public Safety Office

Jeffrey Lamore, Mechanical Systems Technician II, Physical Plant

Jessica Lane, Records Specialist, Registrar's Office

Joan Langlois, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Nita Lanphear, Staff Assistant, Physical Plant

Kenneth Lanphear, Master Maintenance Technician, Physical Plant

Sally Laughlin, Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Rosanne Lehouillier, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Barbara Lougee, Director, Athletics and Recreation

Elizabeth Lyon, Staff Assistant, Advising and Career Center

Joye Lyon, Admissions Counselor II, Admissions

Jeff Machia, Vehicle/Equipment Mechanic II, Physical Plant

Julie Machia, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Karen Madden, Director, Academic Support Services

Joyce Maher, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Susan J. Mann, Administrative Assistant, Environmental and Health Sciences and Mathematics Departments

Elaine Manning, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Martin McMahon, Mechanical Systems Technician II, Physical Plant

Ronald Miller, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Michele Miyamoto, Learning Resource Center Coordinator, Academic Support Services

Ken Moore, Mechanical System Tech II, Physical Plant

Zachary Morse, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Patrick Moulton, Maintenance Tech III, Physical Plant

James Mount, Security Officer, Public Safety Office

David E. Muir, Maintenance Supervisor, Physical Plant

Julie Noyes, Admissions Counselor

Sandra Noyes, Staff Assistant, Humanities and Writing/Literature Departments

Michael Osborne, Assistant Athletic Director, SHAPE Facility

Ron Osbourne, Manager, Bookstore

Rhonda Osgood, Staff Assistant, External Degree Program

Michael Palagonia, Director, Public Safety

Mary Parizo, Administrative Assistant, Fine and Performing Arts Department

Rebecca Pastor, Associate Director of Admissions

Lena M. Poro, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Walter Reeve, Circulation Coordinator, Library

Stewart Ressler, LAN System, Administrator, Computing Services

Jean Reynolds, Staff Assistant, Academic Dean's Office

Sally Reynolds, Staff Assistant, SHAPE Facility

Dennis Richards, Custodian III, Physical Plant

Patrick Rogers, Associate Director of Admissions

Susan Rothschild, Assistant to the Dean of Administration

Deneen Russell, Accounts Receivable Supervisor, Business Office

Timothy Russo, Senior Financial Aid Officer

Vicky Sanborn, Administrative Assistant, Behavioral Sciences and Education Departments

Sally Searles, Assistant Chief Technology Officer, Computing Services

Richard Shanley, Licensure Officer

Joanne Show, Custodian II, Physical Plant

Earl Smith, Security Officer, Public Safety Office

Evan Smith, Associate Director of Alumni & Development

Dorothy Spoerl, Information Technology Administrator, Computing Services

Dannielle Spring, Director of Conference & Events Services

Clyde Stats, Assistant Director and EDP Advisor, Academic Support Services

Jennifer Stefanski, Coordinator, First-Year Support

Toby Stewart, Controller, Business Office

Chelsea St. Louis, Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid

Krista Swahn, Coordinator of Student Activities and Alternative Break Program

Sherlock Terry, Coordinator of First-Year Events

Andrea Wadlington, Accounting Specialist III, Business Office

Margaret Warden, Director of First-Year Experience

Melissa Weinstein, Web Editor, Marketing & Printing Services

Valerie Welter, Prevention Specialist, Counseling Center

David Whitney, Maintenance Lead, Physical Plant

Deborah Whitney, Custodial/Housekeeping Supervisor, Physical Plant

Catherine Wilson, Academic Advisor, Advising and Career Center

Heidi Wrighton, Coordinator of Career Services, Advising and Career Center