Board of Trustees of the Vermont State Colleges

The Honorable Peter Shumlin, Governor of the State of Vermont (ex officio)

M. Jerome Diamond,

Eileen Dickinson

Michelle Fairbrother

Kraig Hannum

Tim Jerman

Bill Lippert, Jr.

Karen Luneau

Chris Macfarlane

Jim Masland

Linda Milne

Gary W. Moore

Martha O'Connor

Heidi Pelletier

Colin Santee