Behavioral Sciences

Faculty

Full-time Behavioral Sciences Faculty

David Fink

Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 212
802-635-1383, David.Fink@jsc.edu

Degree: Ed.D. Counselor Education, University of Maine, Orono
Specialization: Counselor education

Susan Green

Susan Green

Professor, Co-chair
McClelland Hall, Room 108
802-635-1308, Susan.Green@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D. Sociology, University of Montana
Specializations: American holistic medical education (CME) credits. Current research: "The Social Structure of an Illness" and "Tough Guise"
Read more about Susan Green

David Hutchinson

David Hutchinson

Professor
McClelland Hall, Room 110
802-635-1305, David.Hutchinson@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D. Counselor Education, SUNY Buffalo
Specialization: Counselor Education
Read more about David Hutchinson

Gina Mireault

Gina Mireault

Professor
McClelland Hall , Room 210
802-635-1427, Gina.Mireault@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D. Developmental Psychology, University of Vermont
Specializations: Childhood bereavement, stress and coping processes in children and adolescents
Read more about Gina Mireault

Ellie Webber

Eleanor Webber

Professor, Co-chair
McClelland Hall , Room 107
802-635-1309, Eleanor.Webber@jsc.edu

Degree: Ph.D. Counseling Psychology, SUNY Buffalo
Specializations: Personality theory, abnormal behavior, interdisciplinary studies
Read more about Eleanor Webber

Part-Time Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Sawyer (Jill) Alberi

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1690 Sawyer.Alberi@jsc.edu

Lynn Almon

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Lynn.Almon@jsc.edu

Laurie Berryman

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Laurie.Berryman@jsc.edu

DeAnne Blueter

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 DeAnne.Blueter@jsc.edu

M.A. Johnson State College

Linda Eastman

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Linda.Eastman@jsc.edu

Sally McCarthy

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Sally.McCarthy@jsc.edu

M.A. Johnson State College

Stella Marrie

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Stella.Marrie@jsc.edu

Danielle DeLongis-Shively

Part-time faculty
McClelland Hall
802-635-1320 Danielle.Delongis-Shively@jsc.edu

M.S.W. Smith College, School for Social Work