Academic Support Services Staff

Carolyn D'Luz
Staff Assistant, Academic Support Services
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Carolyn.Dluz@jsc.edu

Cindy Kullmann
Administrative Assistant, Academic Support Services
Dewey Hall
802-635-1259
Cindy.Kullmann@jsc.edu

Martha Lance, Ph.D.

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Dewey Hall

802-635-1464

Martha.Lance@jsc.edu

Karen Madden, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Support Services
Dewey Hall
802-635-1438
Karen.Madden@jsc.edu

 

Rose Modry
Academic Skills Advisor
Dewey Hall

802-635-1260

Rose.Modry@jsc.edu

 

Richard Simmons

Learning Specialist
Dewey Hall
802-635-1264

Richard.Simmons@jsc.edu

 

Clyde Stats, MA
Assistant Director, Academic Support Services
Dewey Hall
802-635-1263
Clyde.Stats@jsc.edu